• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  3
    Likes Likes:  13
    Results 1 to 10 of 10

    Thread: 'MOHANLAL' Review

    Description: 'MOHANLAL' movie review
    1. #1
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KingSolomon's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2015
      Location
      United Kingdom & God own city
      Posts
      181
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      17853

      Review Bad 'MOHANLAL' Review

      Theater: Kazhakoottam Harisree

      Show time: 15/04/2018 - 2.30 Pm

      Status:50%


      Director Sajid Yahiya’s "MOHANLAL" movie was meant as a tribute to Mohanlal, but this one failed miserably and it will guarantee yawn in every 15 mints.


      I am not going into the story which doesn't worth a mention.


      There is no problem with brainless entertainers that are just meant to keep you engaged. But this one tests your patience as the story meanders without any direction or focus. If you pack some comedy, sentiments, romance, action and so on, that is good enough to entertain the viewers? At least the makers of this film seems to have such a notion.


      Manju Warrier plays her role in a halfhearted way and we can see she is trying to enact her own old expressions. Indrajith is good and performs in a decent manner. No other characters has any significance and vanish in the middle way. overdose of fan-ship and unwanted mention of the legendary actor 's name is the biggest let down. Most of the scenes were unwanted and half baked.


      There is no fine comedy which makes you laugh. 'Laletta' song is really good and a climax scene which worth a mention.

      Verdict: Watch lalettan's old classic's instead of spending 2.45 hrs for this crap. Even lalettan fan's will find hard to accept this non sense.

      Rating: 4 / 10

      Note: I am a big fan of Mohanlal and i wont support this kind of craps which spoil the name of the legendary actor. Personally i am happy because lalettan is not a part of this.

    2. Thanks EmmeS, ~MiLi~ thanked for this post
    3. #2
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      53,861
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      70 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      58613

      Default

      Thanks King

      ഇനി ചെറിയ കളികൾ ഇല്ല. വലിയ ചളികൾ മാത്രം

    4. Likes KingSolomon liked this post
    5. #3
      Super Moderator
      is Mass
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      Sree's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      56,426
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      99 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      9917

      Default

      thanks

    6. Likes KingSolomon liked this post
    7. #4
      Shahenshah
      is .
       
      I am:
      Secret
       
      Krrish's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      22,209
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      17 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      9627

      Default

      Overdose of fan-ship and unwanted mention of the legendary actor 's name is the biggest let down.

      Mohanlal enn peril irangunna padathil ithu overdose undavunnath oru letdown aavunnath enganeya???
      HeLlO WoRlD

    8. #5
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KingSolomon's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2015
      Location
      United Kingdom & God own city
      Posts
      181
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      17853

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by Krrish View Post
      Overdose of fan-ship and unwanted mention of the legendary actor 's name is the biggest let down.

      Mohanlal enn peril irangunna padathil ithu overdose undavunnath oru letdown aavunnath enganeya???
      Sammathikunnu! thangal movie kandal manasilaavum etra effective aayitta movie eduthirikunnathu ennu... they just used the name for marketing and satellite rights purpose. which cant be said as any real fanship or tribute.. padam kaanan varunna mohanlal fans/ audience enthum accept cheyyum enna mattil aanu e 2.45 hours undaakki vachirikunnathu. fans-ne boost cheyyan onno rando dialogues undu.
      Last edited by KingSolomon; 04-16-2018 at 06:19 PM.

    9. #6
      Our Short Film....
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      EmmeS's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Kakkanad, Kochi
      Posts
      23,807
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      6 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      209551

      Default

      Thanks KD


    10. Likes KingSolomon liked this post
    11. #7
      Puli murugan
      is Odiyan
       
      I am:
      Bemused
       
      Benz Vasu's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2010
      Location
      calicut
      Posts
      8,050
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      31359

      Default

      Thanks ,,,POlichu

    12. Likes KingSolomon liked this post
    13. #8
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KingSolomon's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2015
      Location
      United Kingdom & God own city
      Posts
      181
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      17853

      Default

      Welcome All.

    14. #9
      SS PrinceSS
      is Olakkede Mooooduu !
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       
      ~MiLi~'s Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2018
      Location
      ente kunjulokathu
      Posts
      4,177
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      109 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      123728

      Default

      thank you

    15. Likes KingSolomon liked this post
    16. #10
      Active User
      is Kill Piracy
       
      I am:
      Down
       
      rajiv.nedungadi2's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2014
      Posts
      1,729
      Post Thanks / Like
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      7362

      Default

      Thanks for the review

      Download Ultra HD 4K | Blu Ray | DVD Databases 2017-2018

      http://www.mediafire.com/folder/xl2q...ases_2017-2018

    17. Thanks KingSolomon thanked for this post
      Likes KingSolomon liked this post

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •