• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  1
    Likes Likes:  1
    Results 1 to 9 of 9
    1. #1
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Spark's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Posts
      19
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      20

      Default Lucifer - My Review

      Watched Lucifer from Gopalan Grand mall,
      Bangalore.

      Status :Housefull.

      Rating :4/5

      What I liked about the movie
      All the characters especially the hero and the villian do not have superpowers. Instead, they are puppets in the hands of the supernatural power. (somewhat like in Ram Gopal verma's movies). Mass dialogues are presented in a subdued way.

      Negatives : The duration of the item dance....though the idea of blending it with the stunts was good, its execution was poor.

      Positives :
      Mohanlal : What an actor! The way he conveyed mass through his eyes was a treat to watch (not an easy task for many actors in India).

      Indrajith : Played the eccentric character beautifully. In fact, I liked him more than Vivek Oberoi, who displayed the same expressions ( Vineeth's voice has helped a lot to give life to bobby).

      Manju : She was simply brilliant.

      Cinematography was awesome.

      BGM : Good work by Deepak dev.

      വാൽകഷ്ണം

      90% ആളുകളും ചിത്രം ഇഷ്ടപ്പെട്ടെങ്കിലും , 10% negative reviews ഇടുന്നുണ്ട്. അത് കൊണ്ട് അമിത പ്രതീക്ഷയോടെയല്ല ചിത്രം കാണാൻ പോയത്. But to my surprise, I loved its making. നല്ല ഒരു film maker ആയി
      പ്രിത്വിരാജ് മാറുന്ന കാലം അത്ര വിദൂരമല്ല.


    2. #2
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      max's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2012
      Location
      Navi Mumbai
      Posts
      1,377
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      223

      Default

      Thanks Spark

    3. #3
      pro-leftist
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      PaithaL's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2009
      Location
      COCHIN
      Posts
      12,885
      Mentioned
      2 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      51025

      Default

      Thanks
      Mm item dance avashyamilayirunu.length verupichu

    4. #4
      SS PrinceSS
      is Olakkede Mooooduu !
       
      I am:
      Amused
       
      ~MiLi~'s Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2018
      Location
      ente kunjulokathu
      Posts
      5,310
      Mentioned
      189 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      146948

      Default

      Thanks

      Sent from my LG-H860 using Tapatalk


      ഞാൻ ഈ ഉഴപ്പൊക്കെ നിർത്തി.....അങ്ങ് നന്നായാലോ എന്ന് ആലോചിക്കുവാ

    5. #5
      Indiana Jones
      is The Adventurer
       
      I am:
      Secret
       
      Krrish's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      23,314
      Mentioned
      107 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      9689

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by PaithaL View Post
      Thanks
      Mm item dance avashyamilayirunu.length verupichu
      IMO Item song veno enn chodhichaal venda... but ath illel athinte idayile fights matram aayi idendi varum.. appo saj pole aavum.. allel item song maatti vere paattu idanam.. oru bar setupil vere enth idum... purath ninn ullavarku access kittatillatha sthalam aanennu clear aayi parayunundu..
      Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things. And no good thing ever dies.

    6. #6
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Spark's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Posts
      19
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      20

      Default

      Welcome max, paithal and mili

    7. #7
      Active User
      is Happy with Lucifer
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      vip's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2015
      Posts
      4,959
      Mentioned
      141 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      27598

      Default

      Thanks spark

    8. #8
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      130 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167330

      Default

      Thanks Spark

    9. #9
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Spark's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Posts
      19
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      20

      Default

      Welcome vip and puli

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •