• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0

    View Poll Results: DO YOU WANT DIFFERENT REVIEW THREADS FOR ONE FILM?

    Voters
    41. You may not vote on this poll
    • YES

      35 85.37%
    • NO

      6 14.63%
    Page 80 of 162 FirstFirst ... 3070787980818290130 ... LastLast
    Results 791 to 800 of 1619
    1. #791
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:02 AM.

    2. #792
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

    3. #793
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:03 AM.

    4. #794
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      The Hunger Games : Catching Fire

      1. Vascodagama : Silence Hunger games review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 6/10

    5. #795
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:05 AM.

    6. #796
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Ivan Vera Maathiri

      1.
      Guardian Gojira : Ivan Veramathiri - My Movie Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 6.5/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 12th December 2016 at 01:03 PM.

    7. #797
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Drishyam

      1. Lalu : Drishyam-my review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 7/10

      2. Mayavi 369 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 8/10

      3. Jinadev : Drishyam - brilliant one - Snehasallapam

      4. Lama : Drishyam My FDFS Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      5. Renjith mvk : DRISYAM---Just awesome !! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.8/10

      6. Amilsony : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24/17436-a.html

      7. Sheru : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24/17437-fdfs.html
      Rating : 7/10

      8. Filmy : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      9. Luttuson : Athi Manoharam Ee Drishya Vismayam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.5/10

      10. Benz Vasu : DRISHYAM vascco s review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      11. Vinusasidharan : NADANA VISMAYATHINTE - Snehasallapam

      12. Durbalan : Drishyam athi manoharam.... - Snehasallapam

      13. Vijin V : DRISHYAM- MY REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      14. Arshu : DRISHYAM REVIEW..LALANNO... - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      15. Hakuna matata : $$ Drishyam $$ ente veekshanathil - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.5/10

      16. Kunjappu : DRISHYAM Review!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      17.
      Guardian Gojira : Drishyam - Movie Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      18. Ayyappadas : DRISYAM----AYYAPPADAS REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      19. Eazy04 : Drishyam- my take!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 7.6/10

      20. Punalooran : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.75/10

      21. Shambumon555 : Drishyam - drishyamanoharam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      22. Sreepulari : Drishyam-------------malayalakara kanda eetavum mikacha drishya vismayam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.8/10

      23. LBA Attingal : Drisyammm - Snehasallapam

      24. Ashik999 : Drishyam: An Excellent Family Thriller - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      25. Don Mathew : Drishyam - Lalettan is back with a bang..!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      26. Sagar Kottapuram : LALETTANTE Drishyam- Oru Drishya Vismayam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      27. Twist : DRISHYAM - Thecompleteactor is Back with an Amazing Performance ! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      28. Wolwo : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam

      29. Babichan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-drishyam.html
      Rating : 8/10

      30. Dracula : DRISHYAM MOVIE REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      31. Akkosotto : •••DRISHYAM ••• - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      32. Uncle Bun : DRISHYAM ente review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.2/10

      33. Vyshnav K : DRISHYAM - VISUALS WERE DECEIVING MORE THAN EXPECTED - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      34. Payyannur Dillu : Drishym......athi manoharam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      35. ChuLBuL : Drishyam_My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      36. Stephen_Ronald : Drishyam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.5/10

      37. Hero Vicky : Drishyam Review - Snehasallapam

      38. Lalmagix : Drishyam Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      39. Viveksam : Drishyam - Snehasallapam

      40. ABI : Drishyam- e Drishya vismayathe visheshippikkan vaakkukal illa.. - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.75/10

      41
      . Palakkaaran : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24/17482-a.html
      Rating : 9/10

      42. Dr.Love : DRISHYAM NAMMUDE SWANTHAM LALETTAN THIRICHU VANNU - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.5/10

      43. Chathiyan Chandu : DRISHYAM: Kidu Kikkidu And So On...!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      44. Nithz : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...hz-review.html

      45. JJK : Drishyam Review By JJK - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 7.4/10

      46. Mad Menon : Dhrishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      47. Fan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...lity-made.html
      Rating : 10/10

      48. Jack Sparrow : My review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      49. Malayalee : Aam aadmiyude shakthi - Drishyam review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      50. Mad Maddy : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24/17509-review.html
      Rating : 10/10

      51. Idukki Gold : Nan Kanda Drishyam _ FDNS review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      52. Dijesh : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...64-3393-a.html

      53. Arunrc : Dhrishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      54. Siju : DRISHYAM REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      55. Sagar Alias Jacky : Dhrishyam - Oru Dhrishyavismayam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      56. Joyous : Drishyam late Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 7.5/10

      57. Rsori : Rsori n analysis on 'The Drishyam effect ' - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      58. Velayuthan : Drisyam adhava Kazhcha - A Velayuthan Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      59. Realfan : DRISHYAM----REVIEW....AWESOME - Snehasallapam

      60. Krrish : Drishyam - Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      61. Sivaraman : Drishyam Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      62. Lucifer : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...m-my-view.html
      Rating : 9/10

      63. Subhash : my view:DRISHYAM - Snehasallapam

      64. Dino Bhai : ~~DRUSHYAM: AN EMOTIONAL ANALYSIS~~~ - Snehasallapam

      65. Paul Barber : Drishyam: Barbarian Rants - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      66. Jo : DRISHYAM - MY THOUGHTS - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      67. Pallikkoodam Chekkan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-drishyam.html

      68. Niranjan : Drisyam - My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.8/10

      69. Pranav618 : $ dhrishyam $ - my review - Snehasallapam

      70. Brother : Drishyam,Oru indian pranayakada,7 sundara rathrikal,Dhoom 3 -My Review...!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      71. Achukuttan : Drushyam - Achukuttan's Review - Snehasallapam

      72. Suresh Kumar : dhrisyam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      73. Tinju Jishnu : ALBUTHA DRISHYAM - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      74. Endou : Drishyam: My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.75/10

      75. Saroj Kumar : Drishyam Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      76. Ambadi Kannan : drishyam - visuals r indeed decieving !!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      77.
      D Ying Light : D Ying Light Reviews: Xmas Movies - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      78. CID Dasan : Dhrishyam - - Pora - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      79. Ram Kollam : Drishyam.........Vismayam...! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      80. Pulijose : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam

      81. Movie Addict : DRISHYAM REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      82. Vinu : DRISHYAM SMALL REVIEW - Snehasallapam

      83. Stephen Ronald : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam

      84. Mampilly : Drashyanubavam - Snehasallapam

      85. Cinebuff : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam

      86.
      Iratta Kannan : Drushyam OIPK review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 7/10

      87. Suru Bhai : Drishyam...randam vattam kandapol - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      88. CHATHIKATHA CHANTHU : aDRUSHYA VISMAYAM... MY REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8.5/10

      89. Devaraja Prathapa Varma : Drishyam Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      90. Lalistheonlysuperstar : DRISHYAM ORU ANUBAVAM, VISMAYAM.... - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      91. Mangalassery Neelakandan : Drishyam -- Malayala Cinemayude Mrithasanjeevani... - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      92. Suresh : Drishyam review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.75/10

      93. Fuedal Madampi : Drishyam Late review. - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      94. ParameswaraN : as usual a late review from UAE... - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.75/10

      95. Thoovanathumbi : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...am-review.html

      96. Antony Moses : Drishyam - Digambaran's thoughts - Snehasallapam

      97. Ranjithvenu : Drishyam - A Short Review From Dubai - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      98. Kasinathan : Drishyam - My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      99. Sertzui : DRISHYAM REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9/10

      100. Irshu : Drishyam Late Review From Grand Cinemas Galleria - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.9/10

      101. Mahi : Drishyam - 100 + 1th review - Snehasallapam

      102. Vincent Gomas : *** Drishyam @ VG's View *** - Snehasallapam

      103. Rajeev Menon : DRISHYAM MY REVIEW - Snehasallapam

      104. Robert Langdon : Drishyam - My Take - INNOVATIVE SPINE-TINGLING MASTERPIECE! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.9/10

      105. Sethu Madhavan : DRISHYAMsaDRISHYAM parayanavatha anubhavam!!! - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      106.
      Encounter : Drishyam-Excellent - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.8/10

      107. Maharajav : -Kaanano atho Kaanathirikkano?Enthu Kondu? - Snehasallapam

      108. RockyACT : DRISHYAM REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.8/10

      109. Kireedam : DRISHYAM REVIEW - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 8/10

      110. Rambho : drishyam- thara rajavinte madanghivaravu - Snehasallapam

      111. Ajith : Drishyam - Ajith's late review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 9.5/10

      112. Janko : DRISHYAM review - Snehasallapam

      113.
      starlord : Drishyam -Entekazhapadu - Snehasallapam

      114. Solomon : Drishyam - My Take - Snehasallapam

      115. Agni : Drishyam Late Review - Snehasallapam

      116. Vascodagama : Drishyam-oru chinna review - Snehasallapam

      117. Double Chankan : Oru Drishyaanubhavam - Snehasallapam

      118. Ali Imran : Georgekuttye Veendum Kandapol.. - Snehasallapam

      119. Naaduvazhikal : DRISHYAM - Drishyaanubhavam - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 10/10

      120. Spartan : DRISHYAM - Snehasallapam

      121. Harianna : Drishyam - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      122. ik7 : Dhrushyam - Late Seen Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      123. Iravikuttan : Drishyam - Chila nireekhshanangal - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      124. Harikrishnans : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...49-3454-a.html

      125. kaduva : Drishyam- valare vaikiya review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 10/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:13 AM.

    8. #798
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Biriyani

      1. Dingan : BiRiYANi...Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 7/10

      2. Vincent Gomas : *** Biriyani @ VG's View *** - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 5/10

      3. Guardian Gojira : Biriyani - Movie Review - A Half Cooked Venkat Prabhu Diet - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 5/10

      Last edited by pulijose; 12th December 2016 at 01:34 PM.

    9. #799
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:14 AM.

    10. #800
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:16 AM.

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •