• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0

    View Poll Results: DO YOU WANT DIFFERENT REVIEW THREADS FOR ONE FILM?

    Voters
    41. You may not vote on this poll
    • YES

      35 85.37%
    • NO

      6 14.63%
    Page 82 of 162 FirstFirst ... 3272808182838492132 ... LastLast
    Results 811 to 820 of 1619
    1. #811
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:24 AM.

    2. #812
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Jai Ho

      1. Mahi : Jai HO - My Review - Snehasallapam

      2. Vincent Gomas : *** Jai Ho @ VG's View *** - Snehasallapam

      3. ChuLBuL : Jai Ho_My Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 6/10

      4. Joyous : Jai Ho Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 6/10

      5. Guardian Gojira : Jai Ho - Movie Review - Snehasallapam
      Rating : 6/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 12th December 2016 at 03:17 PM.

    3. #813
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:25 AM.

    4. #814
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329

      Default

      Mandela Long Walk To Freedom

      1. ashdoc : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...k-freedom.html
      Last edited by pulijose; 16th December 2016 at 06:04 PM.

    5. #815
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      1983

      1. Mayavi 369 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 8/10

      2. Filmy : 1983 - My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6.5/10

      3. Vascodagama : 1983 bhayya review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      4. Sheru : 1983 – impressive debut from Abrid Shine - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10

      5. Kunjappu : 1983 Reviewwwww - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7.5/10

      6. DreamAddict : 1983 (Nineteen Eighty Three) – Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      7. ChuLBuL : 1983_My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10

      8. Guardian Gojira : '1983' -Movie Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7.5/10


      9. Idukki Gold : 1983 - A Live Commentary - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating :7/10

      10. Highrange : 1983 Highrange Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10

      11. Realfan : Reviewing Mannarmathai speaking 2 and 1983 - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      12. Omassery King : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...83-review.html
      Rating : 7/10

      13. Renjith mvk : 1983--ABV.AVG..... - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10


      14. Joyous : 1983 Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      15. Babichan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...hi-oshana.html
      Rating : 6/10

      16. Lucifer : \• 1983 - My view •/ - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10

      17. Mad Maddy : Late Review : 1983 - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7.5/10

      18. Baappootty : 1983 OSO :My comments - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6.5/10

      19. Amilsony : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24/17929-1983.html
      Rating : 6/10

      20. Dinkan Bhai : 1983 - My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10

      21. Tevinjoseph : 1983 review - Inspirational, nostalgic - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10

      22. Robert Langdon : 1983 - My 'Late' Take. - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 8/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:27 AM.

    6. #816
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 12th December 2016 at 03:27 PM.

    7. #817
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:28 AM.

    8. #818
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329
      Last edited by pulijose; 16th December 2016 at 06:04 PM.

    9. #819
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329

      Default

      Heart Attack

      1.
      ava80 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...ck-review.html
      Rating : 5/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 25th August 2016 at 08:25 PM.

    10. #820
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329
      Last edited by pulijose; 25th August 2016 at 08:26 PM.

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •