• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0

    View Poll Results: DO YOU WANT DIFFERENT REVIEW THREADS FOR ONE FILM?

    Voters
    41. You may not vote on this poll
    • YES

      35 85.37%
    • NO

      6 14.63%
    Page 89 of 162 FirstFirst ... 3979878889909199139 ... LastLast
    Results 881 to 890 of 1619
    1. #881
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      The Last Supper

      1. Mayavi 369 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 4.5/10

      2. Lama : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 5/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:52 AM.

    2. #882
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329
      Last edited by pulijose; 26th August 2016 at 10:57 AM.

    3. #883
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Godzilla

      1. Guardian Gojira : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...ie-review.html
      Rating : 7.5/10

      2. Ashdoc: Godzilla 3D ( 2014 )

      3. Sreepulari: Godzilla 3D ( 2014 )
      Rating: 7/10


      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:52 AM.

    4. #884
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Mr.Fraud

      1.
      Ajktym94 : Mr. Fraud -my review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7/10

      2. Billa Urumi : My review of MR. FRAUD - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6.5/10

      3. Filmy : Mr.Fraud - My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 5.6/10

      4. Sheru : Mr fraud : time pass…worth ur [my ]money - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10


      5
      . Sixth Sense : MR FRAUD my review .... - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 5/10


      6. Mayavi 369 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 5.5/10

      7. Vinusasidharan : MR.FRAUD -- LALETTAN ,OH HE IS AWSOMW - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      8. Kasinathan : Mr.Fraud - My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      9. Guardian Gojira : Mr. Fraud - Movie Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      10. Renjith mvk : MR.FRAUD--ABOVE AVERAGE - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10


      11. Kunjappu : MR.Fraud My Reviewwwwwwwww - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 5.2/10

      12. Ram Kollam : Mr.Fraud....Watch it for Mohanlal. - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 5.2/10

      13. Omassery King : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...ud-review.html
      Rating : 5.5/10

      14
      . Oranje : Mr Fraud - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6.5/10

      15. UdayaBhanu : Mr.Fraud - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      16. Ayyappadas : MR FRAUD----AYYAPPADAS REVIEW - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      17. Nithz : : Nithz Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      18. Amilsony : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24/18491-mr.html
      Rating : 4.5/10

      19. ChuLBuL : Mr.Fraud_My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 5.5/10

      20. Twist : Mr. Fraud-My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      21. Babichan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-mr-fraud.html
      Rating : 6/10

      22
      . Stephen_Ronald : Mr.Fraud My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      23. Viveksam : Mr Fraud - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      24. Pranav618 : ## Mr. fraud ## My review frm Bgr - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10

      25. Benz Vasu : MR FRAUD .....My review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 4/10

      26. Dinkan Bhai : Mr.Fraud - Dinkan's Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7/10

      27.
      Mad Maddy : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-mr-fraud.html
      Rating : 7/10

      28.
      yodha007 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...rtainment.html
      Rating : 7/10

      29.
      lalistheonlySuperStar : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-thriller.html

      30.
      ambadi kannan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...ud-review.html
      Rating : 5.5/10

      31.
      TINJU JISHNU : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-superhit.html
      Rating : 6/10

      32. royichan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...d-my-take.html

      33. Ninja : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...fs-review.html
      Rating : 4/10

      34.
      payyannur dillu : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...d-my-take.html
      Rating : 5/10

      35. velayuthan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...an-review.html
      Rating : 6/10

      36. munshi02 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 7/10

      37. JJK : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...eview-jjk.html
      Rating : 5/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:55 AM.

    5. #885
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      Medulla Oblankatta

      1. Mayavi 369 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 6/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 23rd December 2016 at 11:55 AM.

    6. #886
      Strongalle?
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      KasinathaN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      72,503
      Mentioned
      32 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      73078

      Default

      How Old Are You

      1. Guardian Gojira : How Old Are You - Movie Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7/10

      2. Filmy : How Old Are You - My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6.5/10

      3. Paul Barber : How Old Are You? Barbarian rants.. - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7.5/10

      4. Jiru : HOW OLD ARE U? - It doesn't matter !! (Manju is Back) - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7.4/10

      5. Billa Urumi : My Review of HOW OLD ARE YOU - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 6/10


      6. Kasinathan : How Old Are You - My Review - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates
      Rating : 7/10

      7. Vinusasidharan : HOW OLD ARE YOU -- MANJUCHECHI THIRICHU VARAVU AVISMARANEEYAMAKKI - Snehasallapam - Malayalam Cinema Reviews, News and Updates

      8.
      ~Saji~ : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...s-herself.html
      Rating : 7.5/10

      9. Sheru : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...irational.html
      Rating : 9/10

      10.
      ChuLBuL : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...my-review.html
      Rating : 6.5/10

      11. Oranje : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...u-my-take.html
      Rating : 8/10

      12. ambadi kannan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...w-old-you.html
      Rating : 6.5/10

      13. royichan : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...-good-but.html

      14.
      sixth sense : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...te-review.html
      Rating : 5/10

      15. JJK : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...eview-jjk.html
      Rating : 5/10

      16. renjith mvk : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...excellent.html
      Rating : 9/10

      17. suresh kumar : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...te-review.html
      Rating : 8/10

      18.
      rajiv.nedungadi2 : http://www.snehasallapam.com/forum24...nedungadi.html
      Rating : 9/10

      19. Robert Langdon : How Old Are You - My Take
      Rating: 7.5/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 15th December 2016 at 07:10 PM.

    7. #887
      Our Short Film....
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      EmmeS's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Kakkanad, Kochi
      Posts
      23,931
      Mentioned
      8 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      430325

      Default

      X-Men-Days Of Future Past

      1.
      Robert Langdon: X-Men: Days of Future Past - My Take
      Rating: 8/10

      2. Chulbul: X-Men-Days Of Future Past
      Rating: 7.5/10

      3. Royichan: X men-DFP My Review
      Rating: 7/10
      Last edited by pulijose; 5th September 2016 at 11:37 AM.


    8. #888
      Our Short Film....
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      EmmeS's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Location
      Kakkanad, Kochi
      Posts
      23,931
      Mentioned
      8 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      430325

      Default

      The Xpose [English]

      1. ashdoc: The Xpose
      Last edited by pulijose; 5th September 2016 at 11:37 AM.


    9. #889
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329
      Last edited by pulijose; 5th September 2016 at 11:39 AM.

    10. #890
      Proud Indian
      is kidukkachi
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      pulijose's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2010
      Location
      Cherthala
      Posts
      59,376
      Mentioned
      128 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      167329
      Last edited by pulijose; 26th August 2016 at 11:06 AM.

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •