• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  2
    Likes Likes:  7
    Results 1 to 6 of 6
    1. #1
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Spark's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Posts
      295
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      153

      Default Drishyam 2 : Spark's review

      Last year, I took a tough decision of not writing any reviews in ss. Since writing is my passion and I love ss, I am going to change my mind, guys ആരോടും ഒരു പിണക്കവും എനിക്കില്ല...

      Now, let me tell about Drishyam 2

      Mohanlal : Not only the character he played, the style he used to portray it is also superb. He is the 'wow factor' here.

      Meena : Appreciate her dedication

      Ansiba and Esther : Both did their parts very nicely

      Murali gopi : Acted so realistically. He is the 'surprise factor' in the movie.

      Siddique: Was superb as usual

      Asha Sharath : ഗംഭീരമാക്കി. Bapootty പറഞ്ഞത് പോലെ രണ്ടു പൊട്ടിക്കാൻ തോന്നി

      Jeethu joseph : Though the first half was not engaging, he compensated it with a marvellous 2nd half. ഒരു genius തന്നെ... a big salute.

      Cinematography : Satheesh Kurup has done a fantastic job

      Song : Both Anil Johnson and Vinayak Shashikumar contributed remarkably for 'ore pakal'

      Editing and background score : Both are worth to be mentioned

      Climax : Beautiful ��

      Rating : 4/5

      വാൽകഷ്ണം :

      ദൃശ്യത്തിന്റെ അത്രത്തോളം തന്നെ ദൃശ്യം 2 എത്തി എന്നുള്ളതാണ് അതിന്റെ സവിശേഷത. ലാലേട്ടന്ന് അഭിനയിക്കാനുള്ള സ്കോപ്പ് ഇതിലാണ് കൂടുതൽ എന്ന് തോന്നി. തീയേറ്ററുകളിൽ ഇറങ്ങില്ലെങ്കിൽ എന്താ മലയാളികൾ അല്ലാത്ത ഒരുപാട് പേർ ഈ ചിത്രം കണ്ടു എന്ന കാര്യം വളരെ വലുതല്ലേ ? അങ്ങനെയും വളരട്ടെ മലയാള സിനിമ.
      Last edited by Spark; 19th February 2021 at 12:58 PM.

    2. #2
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      vip's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2015
      Posts
      5,592
      Mentioned
      146 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      27648

      Default

      Thanks

    3. #3
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      intexaqua's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2015
      Location
      abide ibide ebidengilum
      Posts
      11,450
      Mentioned
      39 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      75764

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by Spark View Post
      Jeethu joseph : Though the first half was not engaging, he compensated it with a marvellous 2nd half. ഒരു genius തന്നെ... a big salute.


      Trust me...U fell for JJ's brilliance!!!! U watch this movie once again and you will understand why First Half is BRILLIANT!!!!

    4. #4
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Posts
      400
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      45

      Default

      Thanks

    5. #5
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Spark's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Posts
      295
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      153

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by intexaqua View Post


      Trust me...U fell for JJ's brilliance!!!! U watch this movie once again and you will understand why First Half is BRILLIANT!!!!
      I will definitely go for a second watch
      Last edited by Spark; 19th February 2021 at 12:56 PM.

    6. #6
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Spark's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Posts
      295
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      153

      Default

      Welcome vip, laltvm

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •