• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  57
    Likes Likes:  1,046
    Page 209 of 226 FirstFirst ... 109159199207208209210211219 ... LastLast
    Results 2,081 to 2,090 of 2257
    1. #2081
      Irshu
      is SS Citizen
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Irshu's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2012
      Location
      TIRUR[KLP]
      Posts
      54,572
      Mentioned
      237 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      950778

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by lalettanbhakthan View Post
      Sunday holiday verum overeated padamaan螺
      Sunday Holiday Gambeera Review Kittiya Padam Onnumalla Oru Above Avrege Movie +Climax Kollam Feel Good Athre Ollu....... Ividathanne Inganey Aayirunnu Annu Reviews..... Pinne TVyil Irangiyappol Nalla Reviews Vannu......
      Last edited by Irshu; 11th June 2021 at 10:19 PM.

    2. #2082
      Dark Knight
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Secret
       
      Krrish's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      24,713
      Mentioned
      155 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      9770

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by lalettanbhakthan View Post
      Sunday holiday verum overeated padamaan🤑
      Enikk pothuve ippo irangunna ella malayala padangale pattiyum ithe abhiprayam aanu.. especially newgen padangal..

    3. #2083
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      sethumadhavan's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2012
      Location
      chennai
      Posts
      1,753
      Mentioned
      9 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      12784

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by Krrish View Post


      Enikk pothuve ippo irangunna ella malayala padangale pattiyum ithe abhiprayam aanu.. especially newgen padangal..
      Ippozhathe usual dark scene padangalil ninnu oru pleasant deviation aanu Jis Joy, Sathyam Anthikkadu etc type padangal... Chilappo kurachu over sweet aanenkilum, oru change

      Sent from my motorola one using Tapatalk

    4. #2084
      Dark Knight
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Secret
       
      Krrish's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      24,713
      Mentioned
      155 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      9770

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by sethumadhavan View Post
      Ippozhathe usual dark scene padangalil ninnu oru pleasant deviation aanu Jis Joy, Sathyam Anthikkadu etc type padangal... Chilappo kurachu over sweet aanenkilum, oru change

      Sent from my motorola one using Tapatalk
      Yes.. aa sensil jiss joy,sathyan padangal aaswasam aanu..

    5. #2085
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      intexaqua's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2015
      Location
      abide ibide ebidengilum
      Posts
      11,527
      Mentioned
      39 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      75771

      Default

      I honestly don't think many take Jis Joy seriously...He us like New Gen V M Vinu....I didn't like his first two films...I found last 2 OK mainly cause of low expectations I have. He has a familiar trick in the interval which I never expected despite expecting a twist. But cliches after cliches is something he cannot get off.

      But as many said, when Dark Themed Craps led by new gen guys provides a sense of excitement and later a let down, these movies look harmless.

      I will choose Mohankumar over Irul, Nizhal and all.

    6. #2086
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      sankarvp's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2017
      Posts
      634
      Mentioned
      3 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      311

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by intexaqua View Post
      I honestly don't think many take Jis Joy seriously...He us like New Gen V M Vinu....I didn't like his first two films...I found last 2 OK mainly cause of low expectations I have. He has a familiar trick in the interval which I never expected despite expecting a twist. But cliches after cliches is something he cannot get off.

      But as many said, when Dark Themed Craps led by new gen guys provides a sense of excitement and later a let down, these movies look harmless.

      I will choose Mohankumar over Irul, Nizhal and all.
      Ningal enthu choose cheythalum vendilla kure kalamayi ulla siddikhinte ee moonjiya upadesham paripadi ulla items theere pidikkunnnilla kettaa Reviews of Movies you saw recently!!

      vijay super climax FM upadesham..Reviews of Movies you saw recently!!Reviews of Movies you saw recently!! Ente ponno Reviews of Movies you saw recently!!

    7. #2087
      Miaaaowww
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      The Poocha's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2015
      Posts
      5,628
      Mentioned
      64 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      203660

      Default

      Gangs of London



      Although it does have it's fair share of gangster genre clichés, this 9 episode series soars due to it's spectacular action sequences and camerawork. Brutal fistfights give way to stunning gunfights and chases several of them shot in one take. Well, it's from the makers of the Raid movies, so can't expect anything less

      The plot kicks of when an Irish mafia head is assassinated in London. As his son takes over the city to find out the killers, it ignites a gang war involving all the ethnic gangs in the city namely the Nigerians, Pakistanis, Indians, Kurds, Danes, Albanians, Koreans and more. It is this multiculturalism that lends the series authenticity.

      Recommended viewing for all action junkies. Even if you don't watch it in it's entirety, it would be a good idea just to catch the action bits

      Rating:4/5(Excellent)
      Last edited by The Poocha; 12th June 2021 at 11:19 AM.
      रू-ब-रू खुद से हुआ हूँ, मुझमें मुझको तू मिला
      बादलों के इस जहाँ में आसमाँ तुझमें मिला
      पिघली है अब रात भी, है सहर भी ये नम
      ना खुदा मैं तो रहा, बन गया तू धरम

    8. #2088
      SS nerangi
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      ittichen's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Posts
      22,625
      Mentioned
      26 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      27084

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by lalettanbhakthan View Post
      Same here. S1 irangiyapo 1 ep kand vittathayirunu ippo S2 ithra hype il vannath kond S1 kaanamenn vachu. Kidilan!!!
      S2 kanditilla but I think S1 aayirikum kurachoode nallath enn thonunu athrakk research cheythaan undakiyath.
      ​s2 entertainment kooduthal und.pakshe s1 thanne best.
      വാ...


    9. #2089
      SS nerangi
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      ittichen's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2012
      Posts
      22,625
      Mentioned
      26 Post(s)
      Tagged
      1 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      27084

      Default


      The Empty Man
      - horror mystery thriller.hereditery pole oru evil force manushyane control cheyyunna story aanu movie.1st 20 mnts kidu aanu.pinne hero oru missing girl ne thappi nadakkum.almost 1.30 hr investigation aanu.idakkide chila scary scenes varunnund.climax portions ishtapettilla.mumb kanda type thanne.30mnt trim cheyth oru different climax vechirunnel better aayene.+ves lead actor,scary BGM,some good horror scenes.-ves duration,climax R-3/5
      Last edited by ittichen; 12th June 2021 at 01:01 PM.
      വാ...


    10. #2090
      Active User
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2011
      Posts
      916
      Mentioned
      2 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Follows
      0
      Following
      0
      Rep Power
      351

      Default

      Kho Kho kandu.
      never knew about the existence of this game.
      film is a watchable feel good movie with some cliches.
      acting wise everybody has done a decent job.
      rating 3.25/5

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •